Skip to content

Meet the Team


Corporate Office

Aaron Truan

President

Visit

Drew Truan

Chief Operations Officer

Drew@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0072

Visit

Michael Koehler

Vice President of Business Development

Michael.Koehler@bdattachments.com
(865) 770-3708

Visit

Jeff Setser

Operations Director

Jeff.Setser@bdattachments.com
(865) 293-0248

Visit

Kathy Sonenshein

HR Director

Kathy.Sonenshein@bdattachments.com
(865) 282-4862

Visit

Stuart Holt

IT Manager

Stuart@bdattachments.com

Visit

John Huffman

Marketing Director

John.Huffman@bdattachments.com
(865) 770-3942

Visit

Mark Weidman

Controller

Mark.Weidman@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0116

Visit

Sales Management T.e.a.m.

Chris Storr

Product Training Manager

Chris.Storr@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0120

Visit

Darren Barnes

Product Support Manager

Darren.Barnes@bdattachments.com
(865) 606-8260

Visit

Jennifer Cox

Inside Customer Manager

Jennifer.Cox@bdattachments.com
(865) 643-8876

Visit

Steve Parker

Outside Sales Manager

Steve.Parker@bdattachments.com
(865) 684-4820

Visit

Outside Territory Managers

Bobby Goodsby

Territory Manager

Bobby.Goodsby@bdattachments.com
(865) 770-4118
CA, NV, UT, AZ

Visit

Charles McCord

Territory Manager

Charles.McCord@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0227
WV, VA, NC, SC, DE, MD

Visit

Chris Parker

Territory Manager

Chris.Parker@bdattachments.com
(865) 223-5431
AL, GA, FL

Visit

Don LaClair

Territory Manager

Don.LaClair@bdattachments.com
(865) 381-3275
CT, ME, MA, NJ, NH, NY, PA, RI, VT, CT

Visit

Joe Walczyk

Territory Manager

Joe.Walczyk@bdattachments.com
(865) 643-8146
SD, NE, MN, IA, WI, IL

Visit

Michael Downing

Territory Manager

Michael.Downing@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0159
MO, MS, AR, LA

Visit

Phil Eassa

Territory Manager

Phil.Eassa@bdattachments.com
(865) 381-3385
MI, IN, OH

Visit

Scott Woods

Territory Manager

Scott.Woods@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0167
TN, KY

Visit

Toby Decker

Territory Manager

Toby@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0258
CO, KS, OK, TX

Visit

Virgil Forrest

Territory Manager

Virgil.Forrest@bdattachments.com
(865) 500-3631

Visit

INSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Kevin Murphy

Inside Sales Representative/ISR Lead

Kevin.Murphy@bdattachments.com
(865) 978-6478
AL, GA, FL

Visit

Beverly Hill

Inside Sales Representative

Beverly.Hill@bdattachments.com
(865) 722-7818
TN, KY, WV, VA, NC, SC, DE, MD

Visit

Blake Harper

Inside Sales Representative

Blake.Harper@bdattachments.com
(865) 722-7290

Visit

Derrick McNeillie

Inside Sales Representative

Derrick.McNeillie@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0205
MI, IN, OH

Visit

Jacqui Payne

Sales Analyst

Jacqueline.Payne@bdattachments.com
(865) 588-7464

Visit

John Majors

Inside Sales Representative

John.Majors@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0082
CA, NV, UT, AZ, ND, TX, NM, WY, MT, AK, HI, Canada: MB, AB, SK, BC, and Mexico

Visit

Kevin Kitchings

Inside Sales Representative

Kevin.Kitchings@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0230
CO, KS, OK, TX

Visit

Rachel Marks

Inside Sales Representative

Rachel.Marks@bdattachments.com
(865) 223-6720
MS, LA, AR, MO, MI, IN, OH

Visit

Ronnie Seeley

Inside Sales Representative

Ronnie.Seeley@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0238
SD, NE, MN, IA, WI, IL, Canada: ON, QC, NB, NS, NL

Visit

Teal Olson

Inside Sales Representative

Teal.Olson@bdattachments.com
(865) 888-4509

Visit

CUSTOMER SUCCESS TEAM

Amy Billings

Customer Success Representative

Amy.Billings@bdattachments.com
(865) 722-7749

Visit

April Hapner

Customer Success Representative

April.Hapner@bdattachments.com
(865) 688-8399

Visit

Cynthia Hayden

Customer Success Representative

Cynthia.Hayden@bdattachments.com
(865) 251-3299

Visit

Donna Miller

Customer Success Representative

Donna.Miller@bdattachments.com
(865) 381-7266

Visit

Donna Bryson

Sales TEAM Support Specialist

Donna.Reyes@bdattachments.com
(865) 381-1608


Visit

Lori Easterday

Customer Success Representative

Lori.Easterday@bdattachments.com
(865) 326-6402

Visit

Michele Chocklett

Customer Success Representative

Michele.Chocklett@bdattachments.com
(865) 312-6803

Visit

Teena Soch

Customer Success Representative

Teena.Soch@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0077

Visit

PARTS & PRODUCT SUPPORT

Shirley Holt

Sr. Tech. Support Product Specialist, Warranty

Shirley@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0249

Visit

Allen Russell

Product Support

Allen.Russell@bdattachments.com
(865) 770-3721

Visit

Don Dixon

Product Support

Don.Dixon@bdattachments.com
(865) 409-1180

Visit

Quinten Hapner

Product Specialist

Quinten.Hapner@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0173

Visit

Sam Still

Product Support

Sam.Still@bdattachments.com
(865) 329-6339

Visit

Tiffany Hutcheson

Product Support Administrator

Tiffany.Hutcheson@bdattachments.com
(865) 381-2060

Visit

Zach Holt

Product Manager

Zachary.Holt@bdattachments.com
(865) 244-2885

Visit

OUTREACH TEAM & PRODUCT TRAINING

Brittney Hutchins

Outreach Specialist

Brittney.Hutchins@bdattachments.com
(865) 500-3684

Visit

Jayden Munsey

Outreach Specialist

Jayden.Munsey@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0249

Visit

Jeannie Bullard

Dealer Visit Specialist

Jeannie.Bullard@bdattachments.com
(865) 684-4454

Visit

Jessica Tharp

Mobile Marketing Program Coordinator

Jessica.Tharp@bdattachments.com
(865) 381-9593

Visit

Melissa Nunnally

Outreach Specialist

Melissa.Nunnally@bdattachments.com
(865) 474-7556

Visit

Nikki Anderson

Dealer Development Specialist

Nikki.Anderson@bdattachments.com
(865) 269-3311

Visit

Susan Beeler

End User Lead Liaison

Susan.Beeler@bdattachments.com
(865) 314-7373

Visit

Todd Patnode

Road Show Driver

Todd.Patnode@bdattachments.com
(865) 320-0899

Visit