QUALITY | DEPENDABILITY | INTEGRITY

Complete Attachment Solutions

Menu

Meet The Team

corporate office

Aaron Truan

Aaron Truan

President

Drew Truan

Drew Truan

Chief Operations Officer

Drew@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0072

Michael Koehler

Michael Koehler

Vice President of Business Development

Jeff Setser

Jeff Setser

Operations Director

Robby Martin

Robby Martin

Finance Controller

Kathy Sonenshein

Kathy Sonenshein

HR Director

Stuart Holt

Stuart Holt

IT Manager

John Huffman

John Huffman

Marketing Director

sales management t.e.a.m.

Chris Storr

Chris Storr

Product Training Manager

Darren Barnes

Darren Barnes

Product Support Manager

Jennifer Cox

Jennifer Cox

Inside Customer Manager

Steve Parker

Steve Parker

Outside Sales Manager

outside territory managers

Bobby Goodsby

Bobby Goodsby

Territory Manager

Bobby.goodsby@bdattachments.com
(865) 770-4118
CA, NV, UT, AZ
Charles McCord

Charles McCord

Territory Manager

Charles.mccord@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0227
WV, VA, NC, SC, DE, MD
Chris Parker

Chris Parker

Territory Manager

Chris.parker@bdattachments.com
(865) 223-5431
AL, GA, FL

Don LaClair

Don LaClair

Territory Manager

Don.laclair@bdattachments.com
(865) 381-3275
CT, ME, MA, NJ, NH, NY, PA, RI, VT, CT

Joe Walczyk

Joe Walczyk

Territory Manager

Joe.walczyk@bdattachments.com
(865) 643-8146
SD, NE, MN, IA, WI, IL

Michael Downing

Michael Downing

Territory Manager

Michael.downing@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0159
MO, MS, AR, LA

Phil Eassa

Phil Eassa

Territory Manager

Phil.eassa@bdattachments.com
(865) 381-3385
MI, IN, OH

Scott Woods

Scott Woods

Territory Manager

scott.woods@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0167
TN, KY
Toby Decker

Toby Decker

Territory Manager

Toby@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0258
CO, KS, OK, TX

inside sales representatives

Kevin Murphy

Kevin Murphy

Inside sales Representative/ISR Lead

Kevin.murphy@bdattachments.com
(865) 978-6478
 AL, GA, FL

Joel Carmichael

Joel Carmichael

Inside sales Representative/CSR Lead

Joel.carmichael@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0367
CT, ME, MA, NJ, NH, NY, PA, RI, VT

Beverly Hill

Beverly Hill

Inside Sales Representative

Beverly.hill@bdattachments.com
(865) 722-7818
TN, KY, WV, VA, NC, SC, DE, MD
Derrick McNeillie

Derrick McNeillie

Inside Sales Representative

Derrick.mcneillie@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0205
MI, IN, OH

Jacqui Payne

Jacqui Payne

Sales Analyst

John Majors

John Majors

Inside Sales Representative

John.majors@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0082
CA, NV, UT, AZ, ND, TX, NM, WY, MT, AK, HI, Canada: MB, AB, SK, BC, and Mexico
Kevin Kitchings

Kevin Kitchings

Inside Sales Representative

Kevin.Kitchings@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0230
CO, KS, OK, TX
Rachel Marks

Rachel Marks

Inside Sales Representative

Rachel.marks@bdattachments.com
(865) 223-6720
MS, LA, AR, MO, MI, IN, OH
Ronnie Seeley

Ronnie Seeley

Inside Sales Representative

Ronnie.seeley@bdattachments.com
(865) 545-0238
SD, NE, MN, IA, WI, IL, Canada: ON, QC, NB, NS, NL
Teal Olson

Teal Olson

Inside Sales Representative

customer success team

Amy Billings

Amy Billings

Customer Success Representative

April Hapner

April Hapner

Customer Success Representative

Cynthia Hayden

Cynthia Hayden

Customer Success Representative

Donna Miller

Donna Miller

Customer Success Representative

Donna Bryson

Donna Bryson

Sales TEAM Support Specialist

Lori Easterday

Lori Easterday

Customer Success Representative

Michele Chocklett

Michele Chocklett

Customer Success Representative

Teena Soch

Teena Soch

Customer Success Representative

PARTS & PRODUCT SUPPORT

Shirley Holt

Shirley Holt

Sr. Tech. Support Product Specialist, Warranty

Allen Russell

Allen Russell

Product Support

Ashley Lomax

Ashley Lomax

Product Support

Stuart Rigney

Stuart Rigney

Product Support

Quinten Hapner

Quinten Hapner

Product Specialist

Tiffany Galyon

Tiffany Galyon

Product Support Administrator

Zach Holt

Zach Holt

Product Manager

Outreach team & Product Training

Brittney Hutchins

Brittney Hutchins

Outreach Specialist

Jayden Munsey

Jayden Munsey

Outreach Specialist

Jeannie Bullard

Jeannie Bullard

Dealer Visit Specialist

Jessica Tharp

Jessica Tharp

MMP Coordinator

Melissa Nunnally

Melissa Nunnally

Outreach Specialist

Nikki Anderson

Nikki Anderson

Dealer Development Specialist

Susan Beeler

Susan Beeler

End User Lead Liaison