Testimonials

November 19, 2017

I purchased an extreme duty root grapple to go with my new 2017 Kubota M7060 tractor. I am very happy I did. Works very good at cleanup of brush and I am learning new uses for it everyday. Very well built as well.

Marty Tedder, Tedder Farms

November 17, 2017

Just received my 96″ snow pusher… Great product and very well made…

VINCENT PAVLOVSKY, SERVICE MASTERS INC

November 6, 2017

I have a 72 extreme duty brush cutter it is a amazing I have cleaned up around my house and have helped my friend clean up his hay feld I have about 15 hours on it and love the job it does

Steve Collins, S&r farms

November 4, 2017

I have ran a variety of competitors attachments but Blue Diamond had top of the line products. I have pushed BD attachment past even the skid steers capabilities and they all hang tough. I’ve bought several BD attachments and they have yet to disappoint. Very happy with their durability and effectiveness!

Jake Couch, KAS Farm & Ranch Services

November 2, 2017

Purchased demo unit and very satisfied with performance [Heavy Duty Brush Cutter]

Jerry Oler

October 29, 2017

The blue diamond bucket attachements on our bobcats are incomparable with any other products we use.

Derrick Koller, Jk excavating

October 28, 2017

I have been very impressed with the quality and durability of the heavy duty grapple I recently purchased. I also appreciate the efforts of the sales staff to assist me in finding the grapple I wanted. Would definitely purchase another Blue Diamond product.

Mike Wilmoth, Wilmoth Farms

October 24, 2017

I work on the concrete side of my company. We use a skid steer to grade and backfill. The Blue Diamond severe utility bucket is a MONSTER! It out performs any other bucket of it’s kind by a long shot. If your searching for a utility bucket that can get the job done time and time again… look no further than Blue Diamond!

James Long, JK Excavation and Utilities

October 8, 2017

I have a Blue Diamond inverted log splitter. It works flawlessly. I can split my wood without ever leaving the cab. The quality is outstanding.

Rusty Thompson

October 6, 2017

My Blue Diamond thumb works awesome for loading firewood.

John Syncox, Syncox Sand And Gravel

October 4, 2017

I’ve got a open front extreme cutter and it has been the best I’ve used . I highly recommend blue diamond for your needs!

Nathan Millsaps

October 4, 2017

Blue Diamond Attachments are simply the most well-built, heavy duty skid steer attachments on the market.  I have several blue diamond attachments and would not consider buying anything else.  The stump bucket has so much leverage and has an ingenious design, that makes tree and root removal of small trees extremely fast.   Inverted log splitter is amazing, tons of power and I never have to leave the cab or lift anything.  The severe duty brush cutter is incredible, definitively my favorite.

I had a few technical issues with the startup of one attachment and the Blue Diamond staff was always available and very helpful.  A friendly voice answered the phone every time I called, I never got a recording.  Brayden had me up and running correctly in no time.

 

Great Job Blue Diamond Team!

Sincerely,

Troy Ballenger, TriStar Repair & Construction

October 2, 2017

i am the manager at jk excavating and we have been ordering the blue diamond buckets for our guys and they love them the dont wanna run anything else they are great buckets

dustin townley, jk excavating & utilities

September 29, 2017

Just made the switch to the blue diamond sweeper attachment. The difference in performance and durability is amazing to say the least. I would recommend this attachment to any company out there. Plus it’s always a pleasure to see something made here in America… All the more incentive to try it out.

Brandon Cook, Jk excavating

September 28, 2017

Just used my first blue diamond bucket. Very impressed can hold a lot more than your standard bucket and cuts through the dirt like butter!!

Zach Hess, Jk excavating

September 25, 2017

Pallet forks arrived last week and they looked great. I have used them several times and they are impressive. These forks are going to be a great help

John Dunn, Family farm

September 24, 2017

For awhile we used the Cat skid steer buckets (which i hated!) After so many problems with them cat bought blue diamond buckets for us to use. Within the first 5 minutes of using the blue diamond I knew I’d never use another bucket again. After a few months with the blue diamond Cat shows up with a new bucket design they wanted us to test and try our for them and compare to the blue. Well let’s just say 1 operator used the new Cat bucket for 2 days I think and it’s been sitting behind the shop since! It’s also great to be operating and look down and see MADE IN THE USA! Keep up the great work guys. Your attachments are kickass!!!!!

Kyle Smith

September 11, 2017

Just got my severe duty brush cutter and couldn’t be happier with it. We had demoed a Bradco Groundshark and the Blue Diamond is much more productive. Decided to go with the blue diamond because it would cut grass well but it also put performs in brush and trees as well. Good product Blue Diamond!

Jared Watson, Site Works Excavating LLC.

September 8, 2017

Just used the 72″ extreme duty brush cutter I’m very pleased with it’s performance and durability great product

Michael Jordan, Jordan's Bobcat and Excavating

August 29, 2017

Hi,

Thank you for following up, it was delivered and everything went back together perfectly, i just haven’t got a chance to use it yet!

I wanted to thank you and your team as well for the way y’all handled this situation and that y’all didn’t cut corners or anything, you fixed it the right way, and it is greatly appreciated on my end! This is the first Blue Diamond attachment that i have owned and I have been very satisfied with the performance of the machine, and even more with the customer support.   If I’m ever in the market for another attachment my first stop will definitely be Blue Diamond!

Thank you!

Brandon Fitts

August 26, 2017

Purchased a root grapple bucket, auger and heavy duty brush cutter. All three have worked flawlessly and have handled our rocky area with ease. 5 hours on the brush cutter in rocky steep ground and it barely looks used! Very impressed!

Michael Capps, The Hired Hands

August 22, 2017

I ordered a grapple bucket for one of my customers and Blue Diamond was able to customize it to the customer standards. My customer was very happy with the craftsmanship and durability of your product.

John Rabideaux, Trenchers Plus

August 7, 2017

We are a hydraulic shop so we see alot of Blue Diamond equipment. One thing that is always a consideration for our customers is “How fast can you get parts for my equipment?” We have been very satisfied with Blue Diamond. We get our parts quickly and at a fair price. If they do not have the part, they tell us where to get it.

Pamela Scott, JimPam Hydraulics LLC

August 4, 2017

Purchased a Extreme Duty Brush Cutter a few years ago and have used pretty hard it has performed great a really tough machine I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a tough machine for tough jobs it will not let you down

Dwight Bryant

August 4, 2017

Blue Diamond Brush Cutter was one of the best investment I made in a long time!

Tim Huffman, Huffman Farm

August 4, 2017

Purchased a bale squeeze for John Deere 333e and it fit and worked great. Thanks

Anthony Burg

August 3, 2017

I recently purchased a 72″ extreme duty brush cutter. This cutter is amazing. Took about 15 minutes to learn the right way to get a good and clean cut. In no time I had trails cut in for riding and thinned out the forest overgrowth. The unit is built very well and heavy duty. I would recommend this unit to anyone looking for a cutter.

Neal K

July 16, 2017

very good set of forks

marvin sparks

June 28, 2017

THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!! Yall are the easiest folks to deal with ever. In my rental fleet in Chattanooga I only use 72″ Blue Diamond Bush Hogs. Shirley Holt is Great to deal with, buy her lunch or something. I give yall 10 stars on 5 star scale. THANKS

David Blaylock, Bobcat of Chattanooga Rental Mgr.

June 23, 2017

Love the new extreme duty brush cutter! Great for cutting grass and brush cutting. And Williams Equipment was great to deal with

lance varnado, sunny hill salvage

June 23, 2017

Awesome product, toughest around, gets the job done every time!

Brad Widtfeldt, Midwestern Equipment

June 14, 2017

The grapple works good and will help clean up fallen brush. Time will tell toughness,but I like the design. I have it on a kioti 7320. More work ahead. Thanks

Bernard Rusert, Rusert excavating and backhoe

June 13, 2017

We bought a new 72in brush mower blue diamond skid steer mount extreme model 2yrs ago this mower is a awesome mower it will Mow down anything in its path it has made our company a lot of money and when I get done with this note we will be ordering a new brush mower for our mini excavator we love them they make us money thanks

Gerald Kimble, Kimble landscaping excavating inc

June 7, 2017

I bought the 72″ extreme cutter and love it. It’s a beast. One of the best tools I’ve ever bought. It will do everything they say it will and more

Ryan Tackett, RKT FARMS LLC

June 6, 2017

I purchased the Blue Diamond rock bucket for use with my Bobcat MT85. The rock bucket is top quality and made to last . I use it on almost every job for soil leveling and cleanup.

Daniel Fraser, Nashville Hydroseed

June 3, 2017

As a dealer for Blue Diamond Attachments, I’ve dealt with their sales staff many times and have always been impressed with their product knowledge, timely responses and friendly demeanor. The product has never left me or my customers disappointed! Keep up the good work!

Jason Giglia, Bobcat of Buffalo

May 22, 2017

Purchased a root grapple and it has been a pleasure to use!

Bubba Jump, Central Georgia Equipment

May 18, 2017

I have one of your forks and love it. A friend of mine was with me and wish he had got one also. Instead he purchased a CHEAP one. Has broke it several times. Finally found one at  a junk yard. It is the best for what i have.

Bill Sullivan

May 16, 2017

There’s no better testament to a company that repeat customer purchases.
Customer service in order placement, timely manufacturing, and swift delivery is what makes Blue Diamond a company of quality by which others should be measured.
The 72″ Rock and Brush grapple was made on schedule, and every piece and weld was top quality.
I gathered so much slash from recent storm, there’s no way I can burn it… I now have an Open Front Extreme Brush cutter on order and will reduce my slash piles to mulch piles.

Paul Scofield, Tseena, LLC

May 15, 2017

I am writing this for a customer: He has purchased both a 72 hd brush cutter and a 6 way blue diamond blade for his SVL skidsteer. He could not be any happier with your products! He has been able to clean up fence lines, trails, roads, and food plot areas with both attachments. For a guy that did not have a lot of machine experience, these implements make it very easy and comfortable for him to operate!

Trevor Charles, Enid New Holland

May 10, 2017

I have a BD 1825 stump grinder and have taken a few thousand stumps out with it in the past few years with no mechanical problems at all ! What a tough unit !

Shaun Holt

Apr 26, 2017

Looks like the products here are of great quality. I would recommend it to my crews.

Ernest Powell, Vacuum Dig

Apr 22, 2017

Bought 2 102″snow/mulch buckets. Built very strong. Great for moving chicken litter. would recommend blue diamond attachments to anyone

Josh Blair, Blair and Blair construction

Apr 20, 2017

The 50 inch mower on my kx080 kicks a$$   We just finished a large job and my operator loves it. Will be getting a video on next job for my Kubota dealer. And they are now one of your dealers

Bruce

Apr 20, 2017

Thank you Shirley,
Who is the owner of your company? I have always been impressed with the customer service of your sales department, Jeremy in particular.
Your follow up on the parts side is just as impressive as the sales side.
Other than 1 recent what I would call fumble your customer service has been nothing less than impressive.
While I don’t deal a ton with vendors I did have a conversation with our parts and accessories manager and he echoed the same sentiment about his dealings with your company.

Thanks again and keep it up,

Steven R Huml, Burns JCB

Apr 20, 2017

Heavy duty jibs are used a lot in the market I work at and blue diamonds jibs have worked great! The website is easy to access spec sheets and other information. Works without complaints.

Jake Waslaski, H&E Equipment

Apr 18, 2017

Just picked up my extreme duty root grapple. Going to be great for land clearing and clean up work.  Very well made, should last a long time just like all the Blue Diamond Equipment…

Benji Bridges, Bridges Farm

Apr 18, 2017

I purchased the cutter through Carter Caterpillar.  I used it last Saturday and it is worth every penny.  I purchased 80 acres and we starting clearing brush from the perimeter by hand with 5 people and only got .5 miles done in 8 hours.  I took the cutter out on Saturday and completed 1.5 miles in 4 hours by myself.  The cutter is well made and just works great.

Kenneth C. Malley Jr., E-Labs inc.

Apr 6, 2017

Best bucket on the market

Reed Kampmeier

Apr 6, 2017

We just got our blue diamond bucket. It is a heavy made nice bucket.

Mac Kampmeier

Mar 23, 2017

Just ordered a hay spear, solid HD construction! Great customer service.

Ben Gates

Mar 9, 2017

Have a dumpster bucket. Has made cleanup very easy. Fewer trips.

Doyle Rister

Feb 24, 2017

Very pleased with the quality of the attachments I purchased along with outstanding customer support…

Brian Sartin

Feb 22, 2017

The forks are the bomb they are better built than the factory ones

Kevin Christian, Dixie grading & Land clearing

Feb 3, 2017

Site was very helpful with finding a mini skid steer attachments

James Fisler, All Around Landscape

Feb 2, 2017

I purchased a double bottom hay spear in July 2016. It is the best bale spear I have ever owned. I can moved round bales of hay in all sizes and unloaded a semi load of large square bales for my neighbor. You can not beat it if you have a small round bale finishing out hay you have ready. You can not pick a bale like this with a traditional bale spear. I recommend the double bottom hay spear to anyone that needs not only a bale spear, but a strong pallet fork when needed!

James Laws, Laws Farm

Feb 2, 2017

I recently purchased a brush cutter attachment for my kubota kx057-4 mini-x and absolutely love the job that it does.

John Charles Lollar, Lollar Site & Land LLC

Feb 1, 2017

by far the best cutter on the market! Best cut for your buck

Cody Malone, cm grading and more

Jan 21, 2017

Very good products for the price. I have been very happy with the blue diamond equipment. Great service and fast shipping. Thanks

Maegan Holt, Holt Grading

Jan 20, 2017

Arrived on time  [72″ Severe Duty Grapple Bucket]

David Kelly, Kelly & Son Forestry and Logging

Jan 19, 2017

I use many of other brand of mower but the Blue Diamond out mow them all!

Tim Huffman, Huffman Farm

Jan 13, 2017

Purchased a 84 in severe duty bucket for Kubota svl95 loader. This is one beast of a bucket, heavy made and should last a very long time.

Benji Bridges

Jan 12, 2017

I used the Blue Diamond hay spear all last year with no problems. The spear worked great.

Victor Norwood, Norwood Farms

Jan 5, 2017

Thanks Shirley,

I appreciate that you stand behind your product and are pleasant to deal with. You will certainly be my first choice when I am ready to buy more attachments and will surely recommend your company to others.

Walt Kuhn

Dec 30, 2016

The heavy duty seventy two inch brush cutter is amazing cuts like no other very good product.

Kyle Kendrick, K bar farms

Dec 25, 2016

Chuck

Just wanted to tell how excited and pleased I am with my Blue Diamond open front mower.  In simple terms, it is the “Nuts”

We have two ranches in Jack County Texas.  One is where my son keeps about  25 Polo Ponies.  Due to above normal Spring rains, the weeds and briars were terrible; some as high as 8ft. Well, I got the mower and the weeds are gone!  I have put over 175 hours on the mower and everything is perfect.  One thing that is so much better than a pull type Bat Wing mower behind a tractor is getting between and close to trees. 

I had rented a mower in the past and it was so loud, but yours is very quiet.  Purchase and delivery was simple and the quality of Blue Diamond is the best.  

Thank you again for offering such a good quality product.

Ron Sewell

Dec 23, 2016

I spoke some time ago with your staff, they were very knowledgeable in answering my questions about augers. People always remember great communication. Thanks

Manuel Dominguez

Dec 16, 2016

Like Dumpster bucket l recently purchased thru diamond equip. Mt vernon il. It has proved very beneficial! Thanks

Doyle Rister

Dec 5, 2016

I purchased a Kubota SVL90-2 last year from and individual. I was so pleased that a Blue Diamond 60 inch heavy duty cutter came with it. I am using the unit to cut underbrush in my 100 acres of Pine Trees. I recently purchased a Blue Diamond Backhoe from a dealer for the small digging projects that I have. It works great and I am very pleased with it also. I appreciate the rugged construction of the cutter and the backhoe and recommend both items. I also appreciate the rapid response of the Parts Department.

Joe B. Davis

Nov 18, 2016

Machine works great. [72″ Open Front Extreme Duty Brush Cutter]

Joe Overby, Siteworks of Jacksonville Inc

Nov 11, 2016

Ordered 78 inch long bottom bucket very well built has thicker metal than others, nice cutting edge and long bottom the way to go holds alot more than standard bucket.

Rory Cooper, Cooper Compression

Oct 26, 2016

Wow! I rented a 60″ heavy duty brush cutter to run on my Takeuchi TL12V2 and I am simply amazed. I landed a big job down in South La cutting 80 acres and this thing averaged 1 acre/30 minutes. Unreal. Machine never bogged down at all. All it wanted to do is eat brush. I will be selling my tractor and bush hog and purchasing a 72″ extreme duty as soon as I can. This unit is a beast!

Steven Knotts, Knotts Dirt Work and Mulching LLC

Oct 19, 2016

I have the blue diamond 72″ extreme open front brush cutter on my Kubota SVL75. Standard flow. I have over 450 hrs of serious brush cutting with no breakdowns. This machine is awesome, very important to keep blades sharpened. I added 3 1/2″ of shoe under skids to hold higher off the ground. Here in the Yukon the ditches etc have quite a few rocks so a bit of extra height works well. Makes for about 5″to 6″Of leftover stickup . Very well made brush cutter.

Bill Lammers, B L Builders Yukon Territory

Oct 18, 2016

I purchased a duty quick attach snow bucket from Blue Diamond. Wow!.. Talk about quality and workmanship! All the cuts are clean, and the welds are perfect. They ground off any rough edges. The paint job was perfect as well. Very nice! Thanks!

Don Chesak, Crestwood KY

Oct 12, 2016

Amazing products! Severe duty is severe duty, and they don’t joke around! Glad to have their standard bucket, severe duty grapple bucket, extreme duty rock bucket, and 5k forks for my bobcat t300. Highly recommended.

Austin Ware, Rockland NY

Oct 12, 2016

Your warranty department is great and works in a great timely manner. Thank you for all your help!

Kennie Cooper, Brookside Equipment

Oct 5, 2016

I rented the extreme duty brush cutter. Boy, was I impressed. I was always under the impression you needed a Hi flow machine to cut larger brush. This machine can handle it all. Thanks for making such a reliable and dependable cutter

Don Ware at D. Carroll Construction

Oct 4, 2016

I have 2 Blue Diamond brush cutters. One is extreme duty and 1 light duty. Both have performed beautifully. I constantly have customers wanting to buy them from me. The extreme duty clears brush like it is nothing ! Well pleased with the attachments.

Tim Blackshear with Earthco

Oct 4, 2016

I purchased a new Double Bale Spear at the suggestion of a Friend after my old bale spear broke at the welds. My new Double Bale Spear is better built and lighter than the old one I had. It works great and I am very, very happy with my purchase!

James Laws at Laws Farms

Oct 4, 2016

I bought your mower that cuts up to five inch trees and I even use it to mow grass with my bobcat. It is a really good mower. As for as your new splitter I built one for my bobcat years ago. If you want pictures let me know. I recommend your products to several friends.

Michael at Fritz Ranch

Oct 4, 2016

The bush hog and bucket I bought from Blue Diamond Attachments were both high quality and the purchasing process was quick and easy

K P Christian, Dixie Grading Contractors LLC

Sep 28, 2016

Hello,
I purchased a 36″ brush cutter for my 435 Bobcat excavator with a long arm. I have logged around 60 hours on it in less than a three weeks. This cutter is amazing. I went with the smaller mower because I work on some hilly ground and was not sure about the stability. I can maneuver the cutter fully extended and over head without worry. This cutter easily cuts 4″ material. I have mowed ditch banks, road shoulders, pond edges, trimmed trees in the fence rows and roadways. This attachment lives up to my expectation, I has done everything I have thrown at it. I will recommend it to anyone serious about adding one to their fleet. If anyone has questions about this cutter I would be glad to help them out.

Thanks,

 

[later] Again, everything from the first call to delivery has been very helpful and great. I couldn’t ask for anything better.

Steve Swank, Battle Creek, Mi.

Sep 21, 2016

Having the mesh at the top of back of the high back bucket is pure genius. It allows greater visibility of the load and work without reducing how much you can load with this bucket. Simply put: a great idea well executed.

Rod Salm, Accudraulics Winnipeg

Sep 8, 2016

The one I have now [50″ mini excavator brush cutter] has been abused for sure and hasn’t let me down. Also the way it’s built is above par compared to other brands I’ve seen for same price range.

Thomas Harper, AL

Sep 8, 2016

We use the Blue Diamond 72″ Extreme Duty brush cutter everyday and it is awesome!! It cuts grass, trees, and brush with no problem. Their customer service is great and they stand behind their products. We will never buy any other brand.

Bryon from Whitehead Excavating

Aug 22, 2016

Our 72″ extreme brush cutter is the best tool we have.Goes through the thickest brush you can imagine.

Fred Patterson, Tennessee

Aug 12, 2016

The 72″ extreme duty brush cutter is the bomb will smoke anything as big as my leg!

Dustin at Trinity Metals

Aug 11, 2016

We purchased the extreme duty brush cutter. On the first day, I was so impressed. I went out, at first and cut some high grass, roughly 3 foot high. Then I moved on to cleaning a ditch line, that had some trees growing in it. I started out cutting some small trees, skeptical, then moved on to the bigger ones. This machine is an animal. You can cut just about anything. If you can push it, to get the blade started, then it will cut it. I am very happy with the purchase.

Scott at Abengoa Bioenergy

Aug 5, 2016

I have been mowing and de-brushing Roads, Trails, shooting lanes on deer leases , and acreage for over 15 years.
I have purchased and have used Rhino,Servo,Modern, Brush hog, Mohawk, and Houser Mowers, None of these mowers will stand up to cutting brush. They are grass cutters.
I purchased a New L228 New Holland 84 hp skid steer and a new Blue Diamond extreme mower in July 2 years.
I have mowed over 500 hours of thick brush and up to 5″ trees with this mower without a problem with this mower.
The mower has mowed everything I put in front of it without looking back.
This mower still does not have a dent in the housing anywhere.
This mower can trim trees limbs completely to the ground
Checking the oil in the gearbox and sharpen the blades is the only service I have had to do on this mower.
I did buy a second set blades , and blade bolts to exchange in the field when needed.
I give this mower on a score of 1 to 10 a 10+.
I would recommend this mower to anyone cutting heavy brush
If you have any questions call me: Bill Harwell Cell# 281-433-4352

Bill Harwell

Aug 1, 2016

Great unit. Really surprised on the quality of cut. Well balanced and easy on off. (72″ HD brush cutter)

Thanks

Mcmillen Hiltop Farms, Freeport OH

July 18, 2016

Just ordered a Extreme Duty 72″ Brush Cutter. Wow! I must say this machine is very impressive and can handle the heavy brush. Increased my productivity and allowed my to get the job done safely from the enclosed cab of my Bobcat T-590. If you have a use for this machine don’t hesitate to order one. You will be glad you did, money well spent.

Daniel Brown of Tiger Turf

July 18, 2016

Bought three Blue diamond attachments and I am really impressed with the quality built into these attachments. They are as good or better than anything (OEM brand) builds. I bought a stump puller and a stump bucket and a rock bucket with grapple. Thanks, Robert

Robert Reinhard

July 1, 2016

I appreciate you helping me. I’ll let you know how it works next week, it’s first job is 5 acres of 5 foot tall grass and 2 acres of blackberries and Scotch broom on the same property. I’ll run at max speed. I’m hoping to pull out 2 acres   an hr. I used the tiller yesterday it’s not as strong as my 5′ PTO tiller when it comes to roots. But it’s a lot faster with the width and the ability to till in both directions saves a ton of time maneuvering around obstacles and getting close to structures. All and all I’m a happy camper.

Logan Benjamin, California

June 28, 2016

Stump bucket – had this for over a month and was very surprised of how well built it is and what it can do. Was skeptical at first, but changed my mind once I started using it. I dig holes to plant trees, dig ditches, and of course tree stumps. So well made that I might break my tractor before the bucket gives way. Glad to see well made attachments made in the USA again. Thanks guys

Billy of Crestwood KY

June 20, 2016

Mower works great in trees & grass! It really cuts through heavy brush good. I would recommend it!

Cooper Dozing & Excavating

June 15, 2016

I purchased the extreme brush cutter about six months ago and I am completely impressed with this product. I did several months of research on brush cutters and found your product and took a chance with it without ever seeing it in action. It’s ability to cut larger brush material is exactly as advertised and not to mention it’s ability to cut tall grass without bogging down or clogging up. Thank you for producing a product that performs as advertised and better than expected. Looking forward to many more hours running the Blue Diamond Extreme Brush Cutter 72.

Glenn Surveyors, LLC

June 13, 2016

Picked up the extreme stump bucket today, spent 3 hours using it on a Takeuchi TL150. Excellent tool! Would like to send a picture of a 36″ fir grown with 3, 24″ oaks Over 4,000 lbs!!! [see extreme duty web page for pictures]

http://www.bluediamondattachments.com/stump-bucket/

John Lasater

June 10, 2016

We used the Blue Diamond Tiller Attachment on hard packed clay/rocky soil that had not been worked for years. The tiller did a great job finishing over 5000 square feet in less than four hours to a full depth of 6″. We are also impressed that when the tiller dug up a big rock or debris like re-bar it did not damage the machine, just reverse the tines, remove the debris and continue your job. Thanks Blue Diamond!

Phil at Shady Ridge Farms

June 1, 2016

I purchased the 4k pallet forks, hay spear, and extreme stump bucket. I have done everything imaginable to the stump bucket from rip up concrete to take down 24 inch oak trees. I am very hard on equipment and ask it for everything that it is designed for and more. If it can be broke I can do it. I have yet to hurt the stump bucket, and believe me I have tried. Would not hesitate to buy another one, (someone will have to buy mine because I cannot break this one).

David Caldwell, C3L Custom Services

May 20, 2016

These products are amazing, The best attachments I have ever seen in my long years of using heavy and light equipment I hope to continue this long lasting relationship with blue diamond attachments. I hope they never change to cheap china made junk and stay amazing AMERICAN MADE master pieces. Never broken a single attachment or any ever no matter how much I smash and bash them working in day to day landscaping jobs.

Cameron Peregonov, C.E.P Landscaping

May 2, 2016

I purchased a skid steer bucket two years ago. I use the bucket on an 89 hp machine and digs in hard dirt every day. The bucket is well built, sturdy and has given many hours of service. When I need another bucket I will get a Blue Diamond

David Dorminey, GA

April 28, 2016

I purchased my shredder from one of your dealers about 4 years ago and it just amazes me how well it performs. I have timber land I use for 4 wheeling and it works well to make a new trail.

Dan Stanton, Stanton Farms, Rockport MO

April 5, 2016

Dear Drew,

Thank you very much for the prompt service and follow up.  It is this kind of quality service, professionalism and outstanding product quality that has made Blue Diamond a household name here.

I bought my first Blue Diamond Brush Cutter four years ago.  I have had 4 (competitive brand) low-flow and high-flow cutters over the years and they pale in comparison to the Extreme Duty Blue Diamond. 

Everything your company says their cutter will do is the absolute truth.  I am so impressed with the design and build strength that I bought a second unit as a demo unit to spread the word.

The unit is hooked to my JCB 1110T and we have cleared over 225 acres of weeds to 6” hardwoods and up to 10” pines.

My sincerest thanks  to Blue Diamond for making a tough job so much easier.  My only regret is that I didn’t find you sooner.

Very best regards to the entire Blue Diamond Team!

Tim Alund, Melrose Group, Latham, NY

I just wanted to tell you guys…

I just wanted to tell you guys, when I bought this extreme cutter 3 years ago, I was told it would cut 5″ stuff and wow what a machine. I do fencing for the State of Oklahoma, along the interstates and use it to clear the tree lines back for installing fencing. I couldn’t be without it now, it makes my life so much easier! Thank you.

Contractor in OK

To my friends at Blue Diamond,

First I just wanted to say thank you for letting me join in the testing of your new HD brush cutter!! it’s not often I get told to just go break something! I usually just do that without being told!

I can see right off that this is quite an improvement over the previous model!

As I mentioned we have a very rough piece of land at my grandfather’s place, full of fence wire, chicken wire, T-post and who knows what else. I did exactly what you said and mowed it all. The blades will likely need replaced (I did cut a few T-Posts) but it has held up and spat out any wire I could get into. I think this new wire kit you have on here must shred the wire, instead of winding it up. I do know that none has made it to the center where the other wire kit is. I will send pictures of what I mean.

I am very impressed and would highly recommend this brush cutter to anyone you want.

MJR, Knoxville TN

First of all…

First of all let me say that working with you and your staff at Blue Diamond has been absolutely great!
The tree puller I purchased, may be one of the most valuable tools I own for my Bobcat. I primarily clear CRP ground that is coming out and the tree puller is the ticket. It’s fast, capable of handling anything that my machine can handle, and my customers couldn’t be happier with the end result. Being able to remove the entire tree (leave no stump to contend with) and eliminating the need to spray is a big plus. Stacking the trees to burn is a snap. I have been able to remove 8″ trees without a problem with a T650 Bobcat 74 horsepower track machine. Depending on the species I have taken out up to 10″ trees with perfect ground conditions. Another advantage is being able to pull and carry several small trees before stacking the brush.
Thank you for building a quality product at a reasonable price. That is unusual in this day and age!
Very satisfied customer,

End User, Fayette, MO

Hey Joel hope you get this…

Hey Joel hope you get this when you get in to work on Monday. Got my machine, Cat 287 B   Friday Afternoon with the BD Mower.  First you must know this is my first Skid Steer N Brush Mower. Had equipment tractors and bush hogs all my life.

My Son tried her out on some just thick heavy grass that evening. Amazing smooth cut, mulched an no piles. But mostly so very quiet.

Next morning tried it out on really heavy mixed grass, vines, briars, and fescue.  It just ate it. Can not say enough good about it. I will get into brush grass mixed this week. Thanks for all your help.

I realize all brush  cutters do not cut in  grass. I am glad I chose the BD. Its only a standard flow and it is all you need.

End user in MS

The excavator buckets…

The excavator buckets were a perfect fit and better than I had expected! I will definitely be doing more business with you!

USED EQUIPMENT DEALER IN SD

Thanks for all the help…

Thanks for all the help. Please pass on that the cutter performed perfectly. The concerns I had, that (you) addressed, proved to not be an issue. I checked with Yanmar and my VIO 27 is able to handle this cutter just fine. I used it for 3 1/2 hrs Friday and the customer is very happy. If you need a referral, please feel free to have a future customer check with me.  

Mini Excavator brush cutter customer in IL

I definitely recommend…

I definitely recommend them [severe duty root grapple] for anyone with a hydraulic quick attach!

East TN Kubota dealer

I have been using…

I have been using this new severe duty root grapple for a few weeks now and it is working great! I have an extreme duty one that I bought 6 or 7 years ago but these new improvements are good. I used to  tie my hoses out of the way but now I can just run them under the cross member of my Uniloader and I don’t have to worry about cutting them. I also like the solid plate you now put in the back as I don’t have a door on my machine, I hate getting branches in the cab with me!

End User in IL

This is what is needed…

This is what is needed for rental use! It was getting to the point we about sent a set of hoses with each (root grapple) rental. Thank you!

Dealer/ Rental yard in TN

That brush cutter is AWESOME!

What a quality piece of equipment. We’ve been using it about four hours a day. I’ve looked for a skid steer brush cutter for a year, watching demos online and reading reviews. I decided to go with blue diamond. My husband said I made a great choice. We have been so busy with using the cutter and our chainsaws that we haven’t had any time to try the rototiller. Although, I can’t imagine being disappointed with it. Thanks for letting us know you received the registration.

End User in OH

I have your brush cutter…

 I have your brush cutter and it is the best piece of equipment I ever bought. Well made well engineered. Now I want post driver. Help me out guys!

End user in MI

We put 1 Blue Diamond Pickup broom…

We put 1 Blue Diamond Pickup broom in our fleet of 10 and it has proved to be a much better unit than the 2 other brands we have been using. Blue Diamond has also showed us that they are willing to stand behind their attachments with service. This has convinced us that our next order of brooms will be Blue Diamond

Rental Yard in OH

That’s why our sales guys call Blue Diamond first!

Your service has gained their confidence and they know you will be there when they have questions or need help! Please pass on the word to your team “thank you and keep it up!”

Dealer in NY

I Love This Blue Diamond Brush Cutter!

I received my Open Front Cutter and “I Love This Blue Diamond Brush Cutter”!! Thanks so much for your excellent service and the attachment, it works very well here in Hawaii.

A Satisfied Blue Diamond Brush Cutter Customer

The customer that i had quoted…

The customer that i had quoted the open face 72″ Extreme Duty Brush Cutter picked it up on Tuesday and said he would let me know by Friday if he would be keeping it or bringing it back. Well its a keeper. In fact he said that not only was he keeping it but he was extremely impressed with it and added that he is a hard man to impress. If anyone ever needs a reference he said he would be happy to endorse this product. Keep up the good work guys. Thanks.

A Dealer And Their Satisfied Customer

Just wanted to drop an email saying thanks for your help,

I’ve bought numerous types of attachments over the years and have never had the customer support and service like I’ve had with Blue Diamond , it was a very smooth and responsive transaction , also very informative , I know my purchase was small but Blue Diamond has definitely earned my business from now on !

Case dealer in TN customer

Blue Diamond Attachments has served me well through the years.

I see no need for changes in the future as long as the quality and service continues as in the past. I AND my customers have been well satisfied with the attachments I have purchased. Good, heavy duty, well-constructed units, at reasonable prices and service to back it all up has always been my philosophy of a good business.

Indiana dealer

“WOW!”

As we talked about a few months ago, when my dealer in NY told me about Blue Diamond, i read all through your site and called Blue Diamond. When i got to Albany, NY Jim called me, i went over and took a bunch of pics. Finally between the snow and other repairs to the equipment, we got some weather we could demo with.

I can not get over what this thing will do, just WOW!!!!!!!!!!!

My dealer has an in-house program where you leasse for 3 months, then that goes 100% to the down payment. I told Jim that the Extreme Duty Brush Cutter was not coming back, he laughed. There is a learning curve as i am used to a tractor mount, however between the 257 skid steer and the Extreme Duty Brush Cutter, I can go where and do what a tractor cannot. Nice to know i have a piece that i dont have to worry about replacing a year or 2 down the road. With the proper maintenance, I believe it will out last me, LOL.

A Dealer’s Satisfied Customer

Upon ordering a dozer blade…

Upon ordering a dozer blade, I did not realize the 14 pin connector did not match up with my JD 329D. However, the customer service i received from Blue Diamond to make this right reassured me that I had purchased from the right company. I was talked through how to solve this issue over the phone, I realized I did not have the correct tool, so I sent the wiring harness back to Blue Diamond where they realigned the pins, then sent it back to me free of charge. Thank you Blue Diamond for the great customer support you provide.

A Dealer’s Satisfied Customer

I tried out my stump bucket today…

I tried out my stump bucket today that I bought from one of you dealers here in PA. We have about 2″ of frost right now and a light covering of snow. I dug out a 24″ oak stump in about 25 minutes in less than ideal conditions. I can see this is likely going to be the best attachment I have invested in for a long time.

message from an end user in PA

Used the cutter several hours yesterday…

Used the cutter several hours yesterday and today, and it lives up to it’s billing! I Am very impressed, and it has already increased my clearing productivity substantially. This is the best attachment I own for my Kubota SVL 90-2. Also brings out the kid in me – tearing trees into toothpicks in seconds just does something for me.

A Satisfied Blue Diamond Brush Cutter Customer

Chews 6″ hardwoods for breakfast!

Just demo’d an extreme duty brush cutter on a PT100 forestry, very impressive, chews 6″ hardwoods for breakfast!!!

Terex dealer in Australia

Being a Dealer that specializes in Skid Steer Attachments…

Being a Dealer that specializes in Skid Steer Attachments for the Alberta market, we strive to have manufactures that are committed to quality and service for our customers with our very diverse economy. Blue Diamond is one that delivers exactly what we need to look after our substantial customer base. Thank you Blue Diamond, keep up the good work.

Dealer in Alberta

As a Kubota dealer…

As a Kubota dealer, our customers are looking for ways to get their work done and often that involves the right attachments for the job. We have been adding Blue Diamond Attachments to our equipment for several years. We like the quality and value that Blue Diamond Attachments offers our customers.

Dealer in Oklahoma

I sold a customer a cat 299c…

I sold a customer a cat 299c with open front brush cutter and here is what he said. “The BD cutter is a beast!! Ate 5 in cedars like straw!!!! Thanks for your help!”

Dealer in San Antonio TX

With the economy effecting every purchase…

With the economy effecting every purchase made these days, I had to research the purchase of a new heavy duty mower very thoroughly. After looking at several brands and talking to their representatives I ordered one of the open faced extreme duty mowers from Blue Diamond.

When it was delivered I had several jobs lined up for it and was able to pay for it the first week out in the field. As advertised, I used one direction for grass cutting and the other direction for brush and trees. It has worked great and both the people at Blue Diamond and the dealer in Mississippi I ordered it from have been very helpful and quick to respond to me when contacted. I would recommend anyone thinking of buying a brush cutter to consider this mower. For the weight, size, performance and cost you can’t beat it.

Alan Davis, Woodlot Management

The PT100 has a low flow…

The PT100 has a low flow of 70lpm [~18 GPM]. This is currently the main machine we are using on the slasher [Blue Diamond Extreme Brush Cutter]. Works like a dream. The old RC60 still does the job albeit at about half the pace.

From a dealer in Australia